Current Events 

 

 

National Swimming Championship 2016
Evening Results

 

 

National Swimming Championship 2016
Evening Results

Age ( 13_14_15 )

 

Day 1 , Monday 14/11/2016
100m Freestyle
- Girls
200m Butterfly
Boys -
4×100m Freestyle
- Girls

 

Day 2 , Tuesday 15/11/2016
100m Backstroke
Boys -
800m Freestyle
- Girls 

 

Day 3 , Wednesday 16/11/2016
100m Backstroke
- Girls 
800m Freestyle
Boys  -

Day 4 , Thursday 17/11/2016
50m Freestyle
- Girls
100m Breaststroke
Boys -
4×200m Freestyle
- Girls

Day 5 , Friday 18/11/2016
1500m Freestyle
- Girls 

Day 6 , Saturday 19/11/2016
1500m Freestyle 
Boys -

Day 7 , Sunday 20/11/2016
50m Butterfly
Boys -
400m Freestyle
- Girls
4×100m IM
Boys -

Age ( 16_17_19_Open )

Day 1 , Tuesday 22/11/2016
800m Freestyle
Men Women
- - Age Group Final
400m Freestyle
Men Women
Final -
50m Breaststroke
Men Women
Final Final
200m IM
Men Women
Final Final
4×200m Freestyle
Men Women
- Final

 

Day 2 , Wednesday 23/11/2016
200m Freestyle
Men Women
Final Final
50m Backstroke
Men Women
Final Final
100m Butterfly
Men Women
Final Final
4×200m Freestyle
Men Women
Final -

 

Day 3 , Thursday 24/11/2016
1500m Freestyle
Men Women
- - Age Group Final
50m Butterfly
Men Women
Final Final
200m Backstroke
Men Women
Final Final
100m Freestyle
Men Women
Final Final

Day 4 , Friday 25/11/2016
1500m Freestyle
Men Women
- - Age Group Final
200m Breaststroke
Men Women
Final Final
50m Freestyle
Men Women
Final Final
200m Butterfly
Men Women
Final -
400m IM
Men Women
- Final
4×100m Freestyle
Men Women
Final Final

Day 5 , Saturday 26/11/2016
800m Freestyle
Men Women
Age Group Final - -
400m Freestyle
Men Women
- - Final
100m Backstroke
Men Women
Final Final
100m Breaststroke
Men Women
Final Final
400m IM
Men Women
Final -
200m Butterfly
Men Women
- Final
4×100m IM
Men Women
Final Final

Age 11

Day 1 , Monday 28/11/2016
50m Butterfly
Boys Girls
11 -
400m Freestyle
Boys Girls
- 11
200m Breaststroke
Boys Girls
11 -

 

Day 2 , Tuesday 29/11/2016
50m Breaststroke
Boys Girls
11 -
100m Backstroke
Boys Girls
- 11
100m Freestyle
Boys Girls
11 -

Day 3 , Wednesday 30/11/2016
100m Butterfly
Boys Girls
11 11
10×50m Freestyle ( relay )
Boys Girls
11 11

Day 4 , Thursday 1/12/2016
50m Backstroke
Boys Girls
11 11
4×100m Freestyle ( relay )
Boys Girls
11 11

Day 5 , Friday 2/12/2016
200m Backstroke
Boys Girls
11 11
4×100m IM ( relay )
Boys Girls
11 11

 

Age 12

Day 1 , Sunday 4/12/2016
100m Freestyle
Boys Girls
- 12
200m Breaststroke
Boys Girls
12 -
200m Backstroke
Boys Girls
- 12

Day 2 , Monday 5/12/2016
200m Freestyle
Boys Girls
12 12
10×50m Freestyle
Boys Girls
12 12

Day 3 , Tuesday 6/12/2016
100m Breaststroke
Boys Girls
12 -
200m IM
Boys Girls
- 12
50m Backstroke
Boys Girls
12 -
200m Butterfly
Boys Girls
- 12

Day 4 , Wednesday 7/12/2016
50m Butterfly
Boys Girls
- 12
50m Breaststroke
Boys Girls
12 -
400m IM
Boys Girls
- 12
4×100m Freestyle
Boys Girls
12 -

Day 5 , Thursday 8/12/2016
400m Freestyle
Boys Girls
12 -
100m Butterfly
Boys Girls
- 12
100m Backstroke
Boys Girls
12 -
4×100m IM ( relay )
Boys Girls
12 12